Armen Chakmakjian

I just added BLOG IT to my facebook account

In Uncategorized on April 21, 2008 at 5:30 am

and it was supposed to allow me to update this blog, but I’m evidently having the same trouble as everyone else. So here’s what I was going to say from facebook to be posted here:

So I just added BLOG IT to my facebook account so I could update my new blog on wordpress. I’ve already got Twitter updating my facebook and plaxo statuses. Got to see if I can do this also.

The audio equivalent of this is me pumping my music from my mac wirelessly to my apple TV which is hooked up to my AV system which has a set of Sharper Image 900Mhz outdoor speakers attached so I get my music library in the backyard instead of the one on my wife’s PC. Woo Hoo…

When it all works its way cool, and my friends don’t ask my how I do it, they just ask me WHY? 🙂

Leave a Reply

