Armen Chakmakjian

Handwriting analysis…my personality…hmmmmm…..

In Random on July 18, 2009 at 12:52 am

I just did a handwriting analysis on a site called real simple. By writing “she sells seashells by the seashore” I was able to come up with the following about my personality:

Your writing slants to the right: You are open to the world around you and like to socialize with other people.

Size of Your Letters is average: You are well-adjusted and adaptable.

Your loops for “l” are open: You are spontaneous and relaxed and find it easy to express yourself.

Your loops for “e” are closed (tight): You tend to be skeptical and are unswayed by emotional arguments.

Your S’s are round (not pointy at top): You are a people-pleaser and seek compromise. You avoid confrontation.

Too many opposites in this…open yet skeptical, relaxed yet avoid confrontation, easy to express myself, but I avoid confrontation…

There’s a second part to the test which tells you how to improve your handwriting.  When I wrote “A quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog”, I had almost perfect handwriting…according to the analysis criteria.  Phew, I was worried that my cursive penmanship might cause me trouble…

  1. kindly Ineed toknow my personaliy analysis

  2. Sorry dude, looks like they pulled the article…

  3. Handwriting Analysis is a science. You can read more about it, and how you can use it to defend yourself from forgery:

    Handwriting Analysis Cases

Leave a Reply

