Armen Chakmakjian

Chromium Update – It seems to be working now…

In Random on November 23, 2009 at 4:21 pm

So sometime over the weekend, the fancy button on the top left came to life and the apps were available (and it took my gmail auth).   I also suspect that there was a behind the back update to the service because I’ve done nothing with the partition since Friday, and this morning it was running without a hitch and wasn’t crashing every 3 minutes on me.   Congratulations to whomever did that.

As I said in my last post, I was waiting for a stability update, and I guess I got one.  Thanks.

Still not sure why I need it, but as long as its being a good citizen on my mac, I’m content.

Leave a Reply

