Armen Chakmakjian

Some Twitter Stats…meaning also how much activity goes into my FB feed now…

In Random on February 10, 2010 at 2:57 pm

So I thought this was quite interesting as people claim that I am twittering all day.  In truth if you look at this graph, the cluster of my tweets are all after 8PM. Meaning, I don’t really tweet all day, just in a huge cluster at night.  Consider it like Leno or Letterman only in primetime.

And if you look closely, my overall tweeting has diminished greatly since hitting a peak in Jan of 2009.

One other trend that isn’t showing is that I’ve pretty much stopped using tweetdeck and go back and forth between peoplebrowsr and seesmic now.  I’m also not tweeting much from mobile, at all.

So this blogpost is off cycle for me (in the morning) but I thought it was interesting anyway.

Leave a Reply

