Armen Chakmakjian

Writing again…

In Random on March 5, 2011 at 4:10 am

http://www.authonomy.com/books/9977/urtaru-ii-the-judge/

So, I’ve started writing again.  Fits and starts.  I looked at what I had already written for book 2, and had about 9000 words.  I set a goal for myself to get to 10000 (the minimum before authonomy will let me make my work public) and open the first 9 chapters up to the knives on Authonomy.    You too can read it there.  It doesn’t have the correct italicization (the conversion from pages to word to authonomy seems to be stripping things out) but if you can get around that I hope the writing keeps you entertained.

Have at it.

Leave a Reply

